23.3 C
Cagayan de Oro
Monday, June 27, 2022
HomeThe RegionNorthern MindanaoDOLE-Camiguin program committee new members take oath

DOLE-Camiguin program committee new members take oath

Reactivated February 18, the Camiguin Hotel Resorts and Restaurants Industry Tripartite Council has the following officers: Emmanuel Toledo (PFO Head, DOLE Camiguin), chairperson; Mona Oclarit, vice-chair for Labor; Engr. Ma. Victoria Jansol, vice-chair for Management; Jennifer Pabualan, Mambajao Public information officer; Annie Samson, Catarman PIO; Gloria Theresa Cutab-Cahoy, Sagay PIO; Zanaida Pagute, Guinsiliban PIO; Marina Pacturan, Mahinog PIO.

Additionally, Henry Cutab, Saul Khe, Cristine Salon, Josephine Jalop will serve as board of directors for Labor, and Susan Sykes, Franklin Mercado, Krestela Musika, Emerlita Sumile as board of directors for Management.

For the Camiguin Federation of Family Welfare Committees, the new members include Susan Sykes, chairperson; Monal Oclarit, vice-chair for Labor; Saul Khe, vice-chair for Management; DOLE-Camiguin, Secretary; Jundie Galla, PIO.

Furthermore, Jayso Llanasa, Marie Joy Rulin, Gary Labadan were elected as the board of directors for Labor, and Fatima Lacre, Engr. Ma. Victoria Jansol, and Wence Atinen as the board of directors for Management. 

For now, the training for the said committees is what DOLE-Camiguin plans to execute first. They will be trained for case management and complaint settlement incorporating the rules and regulations of the department. 

Lawyer Joffrey M. Suyao, DOLE-10 regional director, administered the oath taking ceremony. (Marc Ian A. Salem/PIA10)

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments