23.3 C
Cagayan de Oro
Monday, June 27, 2022
spot_img
HomeThe RegionNorthern Mindanao2020 HWPL World Interfaith Joint Prayer Conferenc

2020 HWPL World Interfaith Joint Prayer Conferenc

Greetings from the HWPL International Public Relations Department,  

I’m writing this email to invite you to the “2020 HWPL World Interfaith Joint Prayer Conference” and request for the releasing of its pre-event news.

The prayer conference will be a gathering of people from different religions to console families worldwide who suffer from COVID-19 and to pray for the end of the pandemic.

Please refer to the following for details:

*When :

– October 26th (Mon), 2020 UTC 11:00AM

* Please take note of the time difference based on your region.

– Indonesia Jakarta 18:00

– Nepal Kathmandu 16:45

– Philippine Manila 19:00

– Hong Kong 19:00

– Taiwan 19:00

* What :

– Prayer conference to overcome the COVID-19 pandemic which transcends religions and continents

*Who :

[ Main Speakers ]   

1. Congratulatory Message : (Indonesia) H.E. Rudiantara, Director of Indonesia Mosque Council and Former Minister of Communications and Information Technology of The Republic of Indonesia  

2. Main Speech  

(Philippines) Marcel Andres Tanguilan, Administrative Pastor of Knox United Methodist Church

(Nigeria, UK) Dawud Olatokunbo Sittu Noibi, Executive Secretary of  Muslim Ummah of SouthWest of Nigeria (MUSWEN)

(Ukraine) Alexander Duhovnyi, Rabbi of Chief reform rabbi of Ukraine and Kyiv

(Ukraine) Vladyslav Zapolskyi, Vice President of International society of Krishna consciousness on Ukraine and Moldova

3. Participants : Around 800 participants, including 70 religious leaders from 19 countries in 5 continents

4. Host : Heavenly Culture, World Peace, Restoration of Light (HWPL)

* Why :

– To deliver a message of hope to the people who suffer under COVID-19

 – To create a platform transcending religions and continents to overcome the COVID-19 pandemic

*Where :

– Zoom Online

[RSVP links]

English : https://forms.gle/PUv1zPSDy8xzKWct7

Chinese : https://forms.gle/pBdeoB4yp7BzEXMT9

[Attachments]

– Invitation for the HWPL World Interfaith Joint Prayer Conference

– Pre-Event Press Release

– Video for pre-event

– Video clips / information of the congratulatory message

Thank you very much,

 

Alice Kim

Phone: +82 (0)10 9449 2895

Press Division, Department of Public Relations (International)

Heavenly Culture, World Peace, and the Restoration of Light

E-mail: press_ss@hwpl.kr

Website: www.hwpl.kr

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments